Композиция Closure из альбома Opeth — Damnation

Музыка: Микаэль Окерфельдт
Стихи: Микаэль Окерфельдт

Heal myself - a feather on my heart
Look inside - there never was a start
Peel myself - dispose of severed skin
All subsides - around me and within

There's nothing painful in this
There's no upheaval
Redemption for my pathos
All sins undone

Awaiting word on what's to come
In helpless prayers a hope lives on
As I've come clean I've forgotten what I promised
In the rays of the sun I am longing for the darkness